The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers – Logistics and Transportation Division


Session 2019-2020 Committee Members








Ir. Prof. Patrick LEE Po Cheung

Nippon Express (HK) Co. Ltd.

Immediate Past Chairman


Ir Dr. Stephen LAM Wah Kwai

Airport Authority Hong Kong



Ir Prof WONG Sze Chun

The University of Hong Kong, Department of Civil Engineering

Hon Secretary


Ir. Charles SO Hung Tak

Sun Hung Kai Real Estate

Hon Treasurer


Ir Kenneth CHAN Yiu Yeung

Cathay Pacific Services Ltd

Committee Member (Continuing Professional Development Committee (CPDC) Representative)


Ir. Shirley LEUNG Cheuk Lam

Transport Department

Committee Member (Public Service Committee (PSC) Representative)


Ir. Stewart CHUN Kin Ming

SATS HK Limited

Committee Member


Ir Prof. LO Hong Kam

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Committee Member


Ir Dannies HO Ying Kit

The Hong Kong and China Gas Co. Ltd.

Committee Member


Ir Dr. Irene POON Wai Kuen

Sino i. Training Centre

Committee Member


Ir. Alan TAM Ming Fai

Hopewell Construction Company Limited

Committee Member


Ir. Maria LUK Kapo Rose

Committee Member


Ir. Thomas TAM Tze Kin




Ir. Carmen CHU

Committee Member



Ir. Dr. Paul TSUI Hon Yan

The Janel Group of Hong Kong Ltd

Committee Member


Ir Wilson WONG Wai-Sun 

Committee Member

-  under Clause 7.2(d) of the Division Rules (35 years of age or below)


Ms. Mandy K.M. HO 

Ex-officio Member

(AMC Representative)


Mr. Otto MAK Wai Hung 

Ex-officio Member (SSC Representative)


Ir MAN Kwoon Yin Kelvin



Ex-officio Member

(YMC Representative)


Mr. WONG Hei Long Ken



Ex-officio Member

(Council Member (Division)) (where applicable)


Ir. Prof William LAM Hing Keung

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Ex-officio Member

(Discipline Representative) (where applicable)


Ir Dr WONG Yiu Man

Sky Bright Consultants Ltd

Co-opted Member


Ir Francis SOOTOO

Co-opted Member


Ir.Dr. Eugene WONG Yin Cheung

Co-opted Member


Ir Mervin CHOY